The Summer Course will be taught by following lecturers

  1. Dr. Agoes Soehianie, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
  2. Dr. Muldarisnur, Universitas Andalas, Indonesia
  3. Dr. Henri P. Uranus, Universitas Pelita Harapan, Indonesia
  4. Prof. Dr. Ayi Bahtiar, Universitas Padjadjaran, Indonesia
  5. Dr. Priastuti Wulandari, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
  6. Dr. Rahmat Hidayat, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
  7. Dr. Herman, Institut Teknologi Bandung
  8. Dr. Sahrul Hidayat, Universitas Padjadjaran, Indonesia
  9. Norman Syakir, M.Sc., Universitas Padjadjaran, Indonesia
  10. Prof. Dr. Alexander A. Iskandar, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
  11. Prof. Dr. Aslam Baig, National Centre for Physics, Pakistan
  12. Prof. Dr. Sulaiman W. Harun, University of Malaya, Malaysia
  13. Dr. Isnaeni, BRIN Indonesia (combined with ISMOA Tutorial Session)
  14. Prof. Dr. David Marpaung, University of Twente, The Netherlands (combined with ISMOA Tutorial Session)
  15. Prof. Dr. Kaoru Tamada, Kyushu University, Japan (combined with ISMOA Tutorial Session)
  16. Dr. Yuto Kajino, Kyushu University, Japan (combined with ISMOA Tutorial Session)